Go Back   AstinaGT Forums > Performance & Technical > Audio Hi-fi

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18-06-2017, 11:13 AM   #1
BradG
Junior Member
 
BradG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: QLD
Car: Mazda 323 SP20
Posts: 1
SP20 Amp Install

I'm trying to install an amp in my '01 323 SP20 and I'm having trouble getting the power wire through the firewall. Where's the easiest place to get the wire through?

Cheers.

Last edited by BradG; 18-06-2017 at 11:16 AM.
BradG is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 18-06-2017, 03:51 PM   #2
Jazzy
Junior Member
 
Jazzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Australia
Car: BJII SP20 Astina 5spd
Posts: 73
On the passenger side where the engine wiring loom goes through towards, the bottom of the firewall. Be careful not to rip the rubber though.
Jazzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time now is 07:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
2001- 2010 AstinaGT